1 search results for query *

Summary: 1 The Review Tribunal is composed of Hon. Nelda Rodriguez, Justice, Thirteenth Court of Appeals, Corpus Christi, designated Chair of the Tribunal pursuant to Texas Rule for Removal or Retirement of Judges 12; Hon. Tom Gray, Chief Justice, Tenth Court of Appeals, Waco; Hon. Sam Griffith, Justice, Twelfth Court of Appeals, Tyler; Hon. Steve McKeithen, Chief Justice, Ninth Court of Appeals, Beaumont; Hon. Terry McCall, Justice, Eleventh Court of Appeals, Eastland; Hon. Brian P. Quinn, Justice, more.